The First Congregational Church of Cheshire

is located on the Church Green, across from Town Hall.  

 

111 Church Drive

Cheshire, CT  06410

 

203-272-5323

 

Staff Directory

 

The Rev. Dr. James Campbell

Senior Minister

203-272-5323, Extension 3

jamesc@firstcheshire.org

The Reverend Alison McCaffrey

Associate Minister

203-272-5323, Extension 4

alisonm@firstcheshire.org

Joseph D'eugenio

Director of Music Ministry

203-272-5323, Extension 5

joed@firstcheshire.org

Dawn Marchand

Acting Director for Christian Education

203-272-5323, Extension 6

dawnm@firstcheshire.org

Todd Skrzyniarz

Director of Youth Ministry

203-272-5323, Extension 7

todds@firstcheshire.org

Christine Blois

Church Administrator

203-272-5323, Extension 8

christineb@firstcheshire.org

Mariann Durocher

Education Office Administrator

203-272-5323, Extension 9

mariannd@firstcheshire.org

 

Fred Turner

Sexton

203-272-5323

fredt@cheshirecongregational.org

The First Congregational Church of Cheshire - 111 Church Drive - Cheshire, CT - 06410 - 203-272-5323

  • Facebook App Icon

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram